Reunion Attendees List

Reunion Attendees List

The following have provisionally booked places at the 2019 Reunion. Payment for tickets can be made via the PRI shop.

Geoff Camm. G. I
Ian Cartwright 2. I
Dave Lane. C
Richard Garmory. C
Brian Kilty
Robin Maddison x2. I
Mike Gibson. X2. I
Trevor Owen *
Steve Granger
William Jono Johnson. I
John Campbell x2. C  PAID
Frank Hooley
John Lattimore
Mick Wrenn
Graham Lacey
Paul Castle
Don Woods*
Pete Curtis. G. I
Bill McKenna x2. G
Graham Fleet. I  PAID
Derick Hearn x 2
Scott McBryde x2 PAID

Ronnie Paterson x2

Bill McHugh x2

Glenn Freeman x2  Guest

Philip Hall x 2 PAID

Stuart Davis x2.                  I

Jeff Noakes     PAID




Dates for your diary:

Friday 6th September 2019 Golf .

Saturday 7th September 2019 AGM during AM

Saturday 7th September 2019 Annual Reunion Dinner at Wynnstay Hotel Oswestry .

Full details will be posted on Forum and details updated as we confirm the bookings